Jul 19, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog (September 2017) 
2017-2018 Catalog (September 2017) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Office of the President

Return to: Faculty and Administration  

Ward Ulmer, Interim President

Eric Riedel, Chief Academic Officer and Provost

Sharon van Wyck, Chief Student Experience Officer

Phyllis Mogielski-Watson, Executive Director, Academic Accreditation and Compliance

Melvina Johnson, Director, Financial Aid

Linda Anthony, Bursar