The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help


    Walden University
  Feb 22, 2018
2017-2018 Catalog (September 2017)

Center for Research Quality

Return to: Faculty and Administration  

Laura Lynn, PhD, Executive Director

Deborah Inman, EdD, Director, Office of Research Quality Management

Molly Lauck, PhD, Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Louis Milanesi, PhD, Director, Committee Support and Student Progress

Leilani Endicott, PhD, Director, Office of Research Ethics and Compliance

Daniel Salter, PhD, Director, Strategic Research Initiatives

Tony Ajsenberg, Associate Director, Office of Student Research Administration

Marydee Spillett, EdD, Associate Director

Matther Jones, PhD, Assoicate Director

Michelle Stallone Brown, EdD, Associate Director

Kristina Harris, DBA, Operations Manager